即將開展的活動

2017
待定
暫時未有即將開展的活動
近期活動
  • folder2017年3月2日至2017年4月10日

    於2017年3月2日至2017年4月10日諮詢相關的漁民社群及鄉事委員會有關海上交通安排及即將開展的填海合約相關的臨時工程。

  • folder2017年1月11日

    土木工程拓展署聯同香港建造商會舉辦了承建商論壇,與建築公司滙報東涌新市鎮擴展(東部)第一期工程合約的範圍及實施計劃。該合約包括填海工程。

  • folder2016年10月24日

    於2016年10月24日向離島區議會滙報東涌新市鎮擴展計劃的最新進展,包括法定程序、詳細設計、工地勘測工程、東涌第58區基礎設施工程、設立社區聯絡中心和東涌東填海工程。
    點擊這裡查看第109 / 2016號文件離島區議會會議記錄(2016年10月24日)

過往活動

諮詢離島區議會有關分區計劃大綱草圖的意見

於2016年2月1日諮詢離島區議會有關分區計劃大綱草圖的事宜。

諮詢東涌鄉事委員會有關分區計劃大綱草圖的意見

於2016年1月28日諮詢東涌鄉事委員會有關分區計劃大綱草圖的事宜。

離島區議會

於2015年9月7日向離島區議會滙報東涌新市鎮擴展計劃的最新進展,包括第三階段主要的公眾參與活動收集的主要意見、該項目的實施計劃、以及其未來路向包括開展相關法定程序和詳細設計工作。

公眾參與

在 2012年至 2014年期間,東涌新市鎮擴展的發展計劃進行了三個階段的公眾參與活動,包括分別於2012年6月28日、2013年5月28日、2014年10月28日、以及2014年12月3日諮詢立法會發展事務委員會(事務委員會)。在最近一次於2015年12月22日與事務委員會諮詢有關現時的撥款申請時,事務委員會支持政府把東涌新市鎮擴展的發展計劃提交工務小組委員會考慮。此外,市民亦贊同盡早推展這項工程計劃以滿足住屋、經濟及社會的需求。

Upcoming Events

2018
TBC
Upcoming activities to be confirmed
Recent Activities
  • folder18 December 2017

    On 18 December 2017, the Islands District Council was briefed on the latest implementation progress of the TCNTE project including the proposed road works and infrastructure works in Tung Chung East and Tung Chung West, and the proposed ecological conservation measures in Tung Chung West.
    Click here for Paper No.131/2017

  • folder26 June 2017

    On 26 June 2017, the Islands District Council was briefed on the latest implementation programme of the Tung Chung New Town Extension (TCNTE) Project including statutory procedures, site investigation (SI), proposed reclamation and infrastructure works and the proposed works in Tung Chung Area 6, Ma Wan Chung, Tung Chung Valley and Tung Chung Stream.
    Click here for Paper No.54/2017

  • folder2 March 2017 - 10 April 2017

    Relevant fishermen communities and rural committees were consulted on marine traffic arrangement and temporary works associated with upcoming reclamation works contract.

  • folder11 January 2017

    The Civil Engineering and Development Department, together with The Hong Kong Construction Association Limited, held a contractor forum to brief construction companies on the scope and implementation scheme of the first construction contract of Tung Chung New Town Extension (TCNTE) (East). The first construction contract covers the reclamation works and advance works.

  • folder24 October 2016

    On 24 October 2016, the Islands District Council was briefed on the latest progress of the TCNTE project including statutory procedures, detailed design, site investigation works, infrastructure works for Tung Chung Area 58, establishment of community liaison center and reclamation works at Tung Chung East.
    Click here for Paper No.109/2016 and Islands DC Meeting Minutes(24 October 2016)(Chinese Only)

Past Activities

Consultation of the draft Outline Zoning Plans with Islands District Council

The Islands District Council (IsDC) was consulted on 1 February 2016 on the draft Outline Zoning Plans (OZPs).

Consultation of the draft Outline Zoning Plans with Tung Chung Rural Committee

The Tung Chung Rural Committee (RC) was consulted on 28 January 2016 on the draft Outline Zoning Plans (OZPs).

Islands District Council (IsDC)

On 7 September 2015, IsDC was briefed on the progress of the major public views collected through the Stage 3 public engagement, the implementation proposal of TCNTE and the way forward including relevant statutory procedures and the detailed design.

Public Engagement

From 2012 to 2014, a three-stage public engagement exercise on the development proposal of TCNTE were conducted. The Legislative Council Panel on Development (the Panel) was consulted on 28 June 2012, 28 May 2013, 28 October 2014 and 3 December 2014 as part of the public engagement exercise. In the last consultation with the Panel on 22 December 2015 regarding the current funding application, the Panel supported the Administration’s submission of TCNTE proposal to Public Works Subcommittee for its consideration. Besides, the public also supported the early implementation of TCNTE to meet the housing, economic and social needs.